Last post deleted if you open another window while writing
It's literal. If you're in the middle of writing in Novella and you open another window (whether it's a YouTube window, a dictionary app you've turned on, or a second window in Novella that you've split open), the word you're writing will be truncated.
For example, if I'm working and I type "hello", it becomes "hello".
I'm not sure why this is happening, I don't think it was supposed to.
Thanks for the great app and keep up the good work.
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.