Skip to main content

Not synced / Work lost

I worked for a few hours, stepped away for an hour, and when I came back, the document had reverted to the version from last night... . Why is this happening? Isn't it supposed to sync automatically?

I didn’t touch a thing, so why did everything revert to the version before I made any changes…………

I’m so frustrated…………………….

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.